Tillbaka till Klubben

Styrelse

 

 
Sekreterare, Bitr e-postmottagare Tele 0640-34184070-313 26 04 mail mats.s.eriksson@telia.com

Mats Eriksson  
Sekreterare
E-postansvarig
070-313 26 04
mats.s.eriksson53@gmail.com

Fredrik Nordin
Ordförande
073-050 57 71
fredriknordin74@outlook.com

 

 

Jimmie Guttormsson
Kassör
072-712 54 07
jimmie.guttormsson@outlook.com

Anders Olofsson
Bitr. sekreterare
Utställningsansvarig
070-550 70 57
anders.olofsson.68@hotmail.se

Jaktprovsansvarig
Tele 0644-40111 070-540 36 54
Mail jan-erik-eriksson@hotmail.com

Sarah Häggkvist
Dressyransvarig
070-686 90 92
sarahhaggkvist@spray.se 

Pressansvarig och redaktör Utbildningsansvarig Tele0642-10525070-541 05 25 Mailrolf.pellving@bahnhof.se

Rolf Pellving   
Pressansvarig
0642-105 25
070-541 05 25
rolf.pellving@bahnhof.se

Lars Olofsson
Klubbmästare
070-175 50 77
larsorsa@yahoo.se

Martin Magnusson
Vice Ordförande
070-674 25 66
martin.magnusson@stromsund.se